Your account can be upgraded whenever you want. Upgrading your account gives you more volume and features, which can be accessed from the account settings section of your dashboard. If you select the “auto-upgrade” option, you will automatically be bumped up to a better plan if such an upgrade is less expensive (based on your existing use of validations and emails each month).
Manage all your communications in one place. Respond to messages and track every trigers activity.
Copyright ©2022 PostoHub. All rights reserved.